Season 2020/21 Summer Season Awards

SPECIAL AWARDS

Champion Girl 9-12
Champion Boy 9-12
Stanley Moore
Best First Year Girl 8-12
Andie Varney
Best First Year Boy 8-12
Connor Stewart
Most Improved Girl U8-16
Life Members' Award (State Track & Field Championships)

Zara Bloom
Champion
Stanley Moore



Season 2020/21 Summer Season Awards (continued)

AGE GROUP WINNERS

	GIRLS				BOYS		
Age Group		First Name	Surname		First Name	Surname	
Under 7	1st	Georgia	Broomhall	1st	Lachlan	Morris	
	2nd	lvy	Watson	2nd	Emil	Wright	
	3rd	Hazel	Linard	3rd	Dash	Gordon	
Under 8	1st	Andie	Varney	1st	Eamon	Paul	
	2nd	Annabel	Haig	2nd	Thomas	Tehan	
	3rd	Elise	Jones	3rd	Huey	Critchley	
Under 9	1st	Jemima	Wigney	1st	Oliver	Daly	
	2nd	Annabel	Pearce	2nd	Otis	Shelly	
	3rd	Eve	Cook	3rd	Charlie	Hallett	
Under 10	1st	Zara	Bloom	1st	Stanley	Moore	
	2nd	Anoushka	Shaw	2nd	Solomon	Gordon	
	3rd	Milena	Muniz	3rd	Connor	Stewart	
Under 11	1st	Evangeline	Kondys	1st	Jacob	Hebden	
	2nd	Kaitlin	Boie	2nd	Alfie	Webb	
	3rd	Belinda	Edgar	3rd	Luca	Dryden	
Under 12	1st	Ruby	Ozougwu	1st	Christian	Kodagoda	
	2nd	Indigo	Ernst	2nd	Wolfgang	Curry	
	3rd	Vivienne	Pally	3rd	Daniel	Hopkins	
Under 13	1st	Priyanka	Shaw	1st	James	Edgar	
	2nd	Emily	Tehan	2nd	William	Lynch	
	3rd	Anna	Plackett	3rd	Finlay	McCreadie	
Under 14	1st	Lara	Brown	1st	Dylan	Colyer	
	2nd	Bianca	Thomas	2nd	Joshua	Daly	
	3rd	Ella	Scott	3rd	Joshua	Winkler	
Under 15	1st	Chloe	Kodagoda	1st	Thierry	Aughterson	
	2nd	N/A		2nd	Max	Brown	
	3rd	N/A		3rd	Hayden	Hodgers	
Under 16	1st	Evie	Lee	1st	N/A		
	2nd	N/A		2nd	N/A		
	3rd	N/A		3rd	N/A		

UNDER 6 ON-TRACK AWARDS

	GIRLS		BOYS		
First Name	Surname	First Name	Surname		
May	El-Fahkri	Sebastian	Muratbegovic		
Stephanie	Galletti	Alexander	Calder		
Cadhla	McConn	Lachlan	Fry		
Erin	Murphy	Harvey	Lee		
Felicity	Opray	Jude	Leiva		
Etta	Sandison	Edward	McCaffrey		
		Alexander	Pearce		
		Digby	Simpson		
		Thomas	Wolfe		

Season 2020/21 Summer Season Awards (continued)

MOST IMPROVED AGE GROUP WINNERS

	GIRLS			BOYS		
Age Group		First Name	Surname		First Name	Surname
Under 7	1st	Noelle	Najjar	1st	Oscar	Leiva
	Eq 2nd	Isabella	Hristovski	Eq 2nd	Isaac	Kondys
	Eq 2nd	Daphne	Hallett	Eq 2nd	Lachlan	Morris
	Eq 2nd	Annabelle	Daly	Eq 2nd	Joshua	Wright
	Eq 2nd	Hazel	Linard	Eq 2nd	Harrison	Vass
				Eq 2nd	Dash	Gordon
Under 8	Eq 1st	Fynn	Whiteoak	Eq 1st	Arlo	Moore
	Eq 1st	Andie	Varney	Eq 1st	Ryan	Neil
	3rd	Elise	Jones	3rd	Thomas	Tehan
Under 9	1st	Jemima	Wigney	1st	Toby	Calia
	2nd	Sienna	Pally	2nd	Rafael	Butteriss
	3rd	Grace	McCaffrey	3rd	Matthew	Wright
Under 10	Eq 1st	Danica	Stelitano	1st	Oliver	Semmens-Erickson
	Eq 1st	Anoushka	Shaw	Eq 2nd	Wesley	Nolan
	Eq 2nd	Molly	Dodd	Eq 2nd	Connor	Stewart
	Eq 2nd	Maggie	Tsemtsidis	Eq 2nd	Stanley	Moore
Under 11	1st	Evangeline	Kondys	1st	Alfie	Webb
	2nd	Belinda	Edgar	Eq 2nd	Alexander	Wells
	3rd	Astrid	Curry	Eq 2nd	Luca	Dryden
Under 12	1st	Indigo	Ernst	1st	Christian	Kodagoda
	2nd	Vivienne	Pally	2nd	Daniel	Hopkins
	3rd	Georgia	Barlow	3rd	Wolfgang	Curry
Under 13	1st	Emily	Tehan	1st	Jack	Lynch
	2nd	Priyanka	Shaw	2nd	William	Lynch
	3rd	Anna	Plackett	3rd	Austin	Fitzgibbon
Under 14	1st	Lara	Brown	Eq 1st	Joshua	Daly
	Eq 2nd	Ella	Scott	Eq 1st	Dylan	Colyer
	Eq 2nd	Lucy	Delbridge	3rd	N/A	
Under 15	1st	Chloe	Kodagoda	1st	Thierry	Aughterson
	2nd	N/A		2nd	Max	Brown
	3rd	N/A		3rd	N/A	
Under 16	1st	Evie	Lee	1st	N/A	
	2nd	N/A		2nd	N/A	
	3rd	N/A		3rd	N/A	

ACHIEVEMENT (ATTENDENCE) AWARDS

	GIRLS		BOYS		
Age Group	First Name	Surname	First Name	Surname	
Under 7	April	Dodd	Samuel	Brett	
	Hazel	Calia	Arki	Dyer	
	Kumi	Callaway	Harrison	Fry	
	Leah	Maffett	Zaiden	Raban	
			Aubrey	Stewart	
			Leo	Thynne	
			James	Welsh-Rose	
			Peter	Yannas	
Under 8	Hazel	Fraval	Xavier	O'Neill	
	Mallea	Hodgers	Patrick	Cumming	
	Vivienne	Lee	James	Cumming	
	Sacha	McCosh	Noah	Martin	
	Ashley	Rann	Josh	McGrath	
	Annika	Semmens-Erickson	Nathaniel	Quinton	
	Eva	Thomas	Benjamin	Thomas	
			Elliot	Woodward	
Under 9	Ione	Woollard	Zachary	Wright	
	Camilla	Opray	Lennox	Allan	
	Alexa	Simpson	Henry	Boie	
			Edward	Maffett	
			Benji	Mulholland	
			Banjo	Watson	
			Oliver	Wells	
			Alex	Wright	
Under 10	Jade	Demaria	Akram	El-Fahkri	
	Rosemary	Dircks	Evan	Fitzgibbon	
	Stella	Haig	Mateo	McDonough-Flores	
	Emilie	Sheehan	Luke	McGrath	
	Ciara	Smith	Thomas	Sandwell	
			Luke	Thomas	
Under 11	Indiana	Griffiths	Asher	Floyd	
	Toni	Konstantinou	Gabriel	Gorman-Jacobs	
	Heidi	Mulholland	Edward	Pearce	
	Georgia	Murphy	Yinfei	Turnour	
	Jade	Rann			
	Isobel	Rhodes			
	Eliza	Stewart			
	Anneliese	Whitty			
Under 12	Nefelli	Woollard	Nicholas	Daly	
	Evelyn	Goodsir	Liam	Murphy	
	Grace	Hunter-Meaklim	Alexander	Scott	
	Lilia	Simpson			
	Niki	Tsemtsidis			
	Greta	Zabotto			
Under 13			Ari	Aughterson	
			Herbert	Goodsir	
			Matthew	Hodgers	
			Marcus	Ryan	
Under 14	Bianca	Thomas			